I went to Palawan, Philippines last week. The long airplane ride and layovers were worth it. Let me also stress that I was also sick with a cold but it did not hinder me from having the time of my life. A little background about me: I’m Filipino and Filipinos love to fucking eat. Learning about my roots again was a beautiful experience. I ate so much food, laughed my ass off, and had some interesting conversations with some locals and tourists.

I will cherish those two and half weeks for the rest of my life. Oh god. That sounded corny didn’t it?

Leave a Reply

